top of page

Contact Us

145 Mortimer Avenue, Rutherford, NJ 07070
Church Office (201) 438-0840
Parsonage (201) 438-1210

Rev. Jeffrey Walters

Music Director 
Dr. T

Church Council
President: Duncan Johnson
Vice President: Lisa Oliver
Treasurer: Karen Ohland
Secretary: Mary Ann Mastro

If you would like additional information about our church, or desire the Pastor to call on you, please complete the following form. We look forward to hearing from you! 

(These emails go directly to the Pastor)

Success! Message received.

bottom of page